COMMON RUIN

“Ars longa, vita brevis”

Debate Update

communist-insurrection

The great debate is near…

I just wanted to inform those who have been following the dialog series I’ve been engaged in with Charles Owen of The Value of Everything podcast that our debate on council communism and cybernetic anarcho-capitalism will hopefully be recorded sometime in early October. Unexpected events in my personal life have delayed things, but I’m confident I’ll be able to make time for the discussion very soon.

I’d also like to vow to my comrades that I shall competently defend, and persuasively advance, our political philosophy. Charles is an honorable adversary, so I know we’ll be provided a fair hearing.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Debate Update

  1. Pingback: Forecasting Trumpism | COMMON RUIN

Leave a Reply

